top of page

Life

Okay, so it has been a few weeks since my Mothers death and, I hope, I am goingto be able to post more soon. However, there is another wrinkle in the time-warp. I now have to pack to move house.

The lease on our place is up and, although the house and landlord are fine, I find that I need a bigger place to store all my stuff. With all the accoutry fledged Author I find I need an office. Not too hard to find a place with an extra bedroom you say! Well, let me tell you....it is harder than you think. I am a very fussy bitch and won't settle for just any old place. Wooden floors are a must ( two grand-children do ugly things to carpets lol) NO, I repeat No Vertical Blinds. Double garage an absolute necessity ( to store junk) and as little garden as possible. Large rooms and a good kitchen. Like I said....fussy lol.

Anyway, I will be trying really hard to update this blog but, with packing and writing, there will be delays.

Life is like a box of ....nuts....

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page