top of page

UPDATE

Well, it has been a long time since I posted in here but, due to writing committments and the death of my Mother I have been somewhat swamped.

My book Consort In Blood was re-released by SRL Publications on Halloween, 2015. No great sales as of yet but I live in hope that it will eventually take off. I wwon't get to be rich and famous if it doesn't lol.

I am currently working on the sequel to that novel plus the sequel to Outback Heat which has, at this time been removed from sale on Amazon while the Editors work on the new formatt.

I am also working on another new Novel plus a couple of short stories and some fan fiction. Quite a lot to keep up with but thats the way I roll.

I will try to keep up with this blog but, at the moment, my time is at a premium and it will be sporadic at best.

Thankyou for reading my inane ramblings. Take care.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page