top of page

Me Again.....

Hello Fans (lol),

Firstly, I want to wish all my fans and friends in the USA a happy and safe July 4th. Please, raise a toast for me.

Secondly, I want to apologise for my lack of blo posts lately. I have no real excuse other than I am pounding away at the new works plus trying to find reviewers and ways to promote my books. I seem to have dove into a veritable quagmire when it comes to promotion. Some people will willingly do it for free but have a long list of requirements and others want you to pay and also have a long list of requirements. All I want is for a few people to willingly read my books and give them a fair rating on Amazon to get me out there.

I keep seeing all the promo stuff for EL James's books and wonder why her work can sell millions and mine, which has been described as much better, sells only two copies!!!! I thought maybe I should add some BDSM to my stories but, no, this is simply not my style. I like my sex real, full of passion and love but free of pain. I guess I am just too old fashioned to sell.

Anyway, I am still working on the new Outback Heat Book and will also have a New Consort Book too. Plus, of course, my Sebastian Stan and Henry Cavill fanfics too.

Okay, you few take care and have a great day.

Oh, almost forgot..... what do you think of my new flyer?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page