top of page

Oh No, Its Me Again....

Hey All,

Yes, I know it has been a while since I last bored the beejeezus out of you but, here I am again. I have been having some awful, awful problems with my book covers. You see, being the idiot that i am, I thought that if you did a search for 'royalty free' pictures thats what you actually got. NOOOOO....apparently you don't. So, the pictures I originally used for the covers had to go. I have been caught up in changing them for, it seems, forever.

I finally joined a site where I can purchse truly free pics and so, finally, I have two covers that meet the legal code...I think lol. The covers were actually made for me by my awesome and talend, not to mention gorgeous, friend Annie Hughes, who I might add is also an awesome writer too. I cannot thank her enough for this as she did it for free purely to help this aspiring author get some headway in this business. There are too few people like Annie in this world. I love you my friend.

So, I have added new covers to the book pages as you can see. Hopefully they might help me actually sell a few books...what do you think?

I have also added new banners to my other pages.

Thanks for ....I dunno...being here lol

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page