top of page

A New Book


Hello Folks,

Just wanted to let you all know that, yes, I am at it again. I have started a new full-length book entitled Jimmy D. at the Blue Plate Diner (For now anyway lol) and it is as you might have guessed, set in the 1950s. Don't worry it is still going to be chock full of sex and all that good stuff. It is basically the story of a guy who idolises James Dean (to the point of obsession) and the young, innocent girl he falls in love with. It is a study in the expectations, both moral and sexual, placed upon the youth of the day and how, when stepped outside of, can lead to heartbreak and pain. That is all I am going to tell you right now so as not to give away too much. I actually visualized Sebastian Stan in the part of Jimmy D. What do you think?

Just let me say this: The pain is emotional not physical as in FSoG. There will be no BDSM of any kind. I do not write like EL James nor will I ever. My lovers will always be sexual, adventurous and, above all, equal. I hope there are still readers out there who appreciate romance and love with their hot sex. It will always be graphic and highly descriptive sex but, and I stress this, beyond a little gentle hair pulling, there will be NO BDSM. If that is what you hope for then sorry you are shit outta luck.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page