top of page

Some Days

Some days, like today for instance, I feel like giving up on being a writer. I seem to have spent more time trying to promote my books than i have writing them. And, the effort is more too. Yet, still, I am not selling. Is it because I have not pbeen promoting it enough or well enough? Or, is it simply that I am not a good enough writer for people to want to read my work.

As I said, some days it all seems too much and I want to give it all up. However, as I am a fighter by nature, I will persevere and take it to heart when people tell me to be patient that it will all come soon enough. Even if, on days like today, I feel like it is never going to happen for me.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page