top of page

Better Days

Yesterday was not a good day frustration wise but, today, I received a wonderful boost from a lovely friend. She bought my book just to support my efforts. How about that! Then, to top it off, she got on facebook and told all my other friends to go and buy it too, lol.

I never intended to use my loyal and loving friends to sell my work but, it seems, some of them have bought it anyway. I am truly blessed with the amazing and supportive people I am priviledged to call friends. Do not try to tell me that the people on FB are fake...my friends most definitely are not fake. I love them so very much for the awesome people they are.

So, this blog is about friendship and gratitude. My friends are the best on the WWW.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Tara's Erotic Tales

 

By

 

Erotica Author

 

 Tara Devaney-Thompson   

bottom of page